First of Many

11 Jul

To all of my faithful readers (or maybe just my mom) welcome to my first blog ever! 

Why am I blogging along with the million other folks who are so much more talented, smarter, artistic, and funnier than me. Well to be honest, I don’t know. It sounds fun and I think it will be an adventure.  I have read many blogs about pilgrimages designed to enlighten, purge, and inspire others to do the same. That is not what this blog is about.

The purpose of this blog is to have fun, laugh at my mistakes, try something new.   Not being the best at these things but at least giving them a try and finding humor, friends and food along the way.

So let the fun begin.

Leave a Reply

