Nail Polish Wonder

22 Oct

I hate painting my nails for the following reasons:

1. I can never sit still long enough for them to dry. I blame it on adult ADD.

2. I can never paint within the lines. I usually always find myself painting on the sides of my fingers rather than my own nails.

3. The always chip, scratch or fade a few days after I paint them because I am always crafting, gardening and baking.

4. They look like a  five-year old painted my nails. I am not saying that to joke around. Ask anyone who truly knows me

and they will tell you that my nails stink!!!!

Finally I have found the best nail polish I have ever used! It is Sally Hanse Perfect Manicure nails. I love this nail polish for these reasons:

1. It goes on thick and doesn’t allow for many mistakes

2. It doesn’t chip or fade as quickly as other nail polishes. I kept my on for 2 weeks and I was gardening and doing tons of crafts.

3. The way the brush is helps to put the polish on pretty like a professional.

If you don’t believe me try it yourself. My favorite colors are Petal to the Metal (a fun silver color) or Commander in Chic.

Must try this. Totally worth your time.

2 Responses to “Nail Polish Wonder”

  1. Terry October 22, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    I have the same problem, it takes my nails hours to dry and I’ve tried all that quick dry stuff. I’ll give it a try

    • asnailslife October 22, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

      We are just busy women we need a nail polish that can keep up with us! 🙂

Leave a Reply

