My Weekend in Pictures

5 Dec

Got a stellar hair cut. Made a new friend with the hair dresser. I had her laughing so hard. She didn’t believe me that I let my husband cut my hair. I guess he did a good job or maybe he didn’t and that is why she was laughing.

Our Christmas tree got a little lovin’

The star on the top…made it all worth it

 

Began to plan out my map of our epic Christmas Light Tour. Yeah we are those people who drive really slow through all the “cool houses with all the lights”. Honk if you must but it is tradition and we don’t mess with tradition.

Began to formulate a plan for an all kazoo caroling. I need to find a great price on cheap kazoos. I mean I guess the invite could say BYOK (Bring your own Kazoo). That just makes me smile typing that one.

Any ideas?  Still debating this one.

Hope everyone had a great weekend. I will see you all next week.

2 Responses to “My Weekend in Pictures”

  1. Lorena Paz December 5, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    The new haircut looks lovely!!!

  2. Tara December 6, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

    Tres chic! And don’t feel bad…on more than one occasion I’ve contemplated letting Curt cut my hair 😉

Leave a Reply

