It’s time for a proper introduction…wouldn’t you say?

14 Dec

Things I bet you didn’t know about me

I drive the sweetest little VW bug you ever did see

I eat ice cream for breakfast

I enjoy the smell of new books

I can’t say the word “magician”.

I read The Secret Garden by Francis Hodgson Burnett my entire fourth grade year

I used to be in show choir. It was before Glee and definitely not cool.

I fell in love with my husband over a milkshake at Denny’s

 When I was in third grade I jumped into a freezing pool in December (bad idea)

My little sister is my secret twin.

I taught myself to cook reading Rachel Ray magazines.

I haven’t been to Disneyland since I was 7.

Favorite meal: Bean and cheese burritos drenched in salsa

I wake up by punching the air

I randomly start singing in public when I am extremely happy and sometimes I spin too.

 

4 Responses to “It’s time for a proper introduction…wouldn’t you say?”

  1. Chris December 14, 2010 at 5:42 am #

    And love you so much La and Ryan you guys too cute.

  2. Tara December 15, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    I really want to go back to Disneyland sometime.

    We should work on that. 🙂

    • asnailslife December 17, 2010 at 9:59 am #

      Yes. Let’s just plan it and do it. No excuses. No looking back. Onward Only!

Leave a Reply

