My First Vlog about going Unplugged

15 Feb

I am going to go unplugged for a week.

What this means is that I am going to give up using the internet for a week. I am so nervous! I don’t know what is scarier giving up the internet for a week or the fact that I don’t think I can do it. Well I will be back here next Tuesday to fill you in on how I did.

The reasons for me going unplugged is that I was challenged that by giving up internet for a week I would realize how much more time I had to create, learn and read. It sounded interesting and I am always up for a challenge.

So here I am journeying back to before they had the internet. What did that even look like? So nervous.

I thought since I won’t be seeing you all for a week that I would leave you with my first vlog ever! So excited. At least for me. Enjoy.

<p><a href=”http://vimeo.com/19959653″>Untitled</a> from <a href=”http://vimeo.com/user5191144″>Laura</a> on <a href=”http://vimeo.com”>Vimeo</a>.</p>

 

3 Responses to “My First Vlog about going Unplugged”

  1. sean February 16, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    the contrast is amazing!!! i love it!

  2. sean February 16, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

    i want the t2i now…LOL!

  3. Lorena Paz February 19, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    Come back!!!! I miss you!

Leave a Reply

