Adventure ends with another thing off my 27 before 28

11 Apr

My husband and I are very different. He is reserved and quiet where I am crazy and outgoing. He likes to have maps and directions and I just like to get in the car and get lost. Needless to say this weekend, he was such a sport and threw caution to the wind and went on an adventure with me. We walked for miles, seriously. In the end we decided it was worth it because look what we found. Another thing to check off of my list

One Response to “Adventure ends with another thing off my 27 before 28”

  1. Lorena Paz April 11, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    Woohoo!!!

Leave a Reply

