National Library Week Celebration

12 Apr

Hi Everyone,

This week is national library week and to celebrate I am going to be posting about books, books, books.

One of my favorite things in life is to read so this week should be glamorous.

2 Responses to “National Library Week Celebration”

  1. Candias Chalker April 12, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    Laura, just curious, you say you have five books to read on your shelf for this week, how many hours a day do you read on average? 5 books, that would take me like several months probably. I can not even imagine 5 books in one week….WOW!!!!

    • asnailslife April 12, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

      Candias you are so cute. I find the time to read during my “filler moments”. For example, standing in line at the grocery store, on the treadmill (I only do this one day a week, it is my “fun” day), waiting for dinner to bake, firm up or broil. I am also a fan of books on cd so that I can listen to them while driving to work, gym wherever. That way I can “read” all day long. One thing I don’t do is read in the bathroom that is just gross!!!

Leave a Reply

