Lost Things: How to make cute inexpensive surprise gifts!

21 Jul

I love surprises!

Perhaps that is what prompted me to make a couple gifts for a couple of friends the other day. I love succulents as many of you who have been with for a while already know from post like this and this.

I rounded up a couple varieties of succulents from my garden. Interested on how to plant succulent cuttings from old plants click here.
027

Then I went scrounged about and found some cute glass containers and some rocks.

From start to finish this took about 5 minutes to make these adorable little succulent terrariums. It was a good way to spend the day.
032

Leave a Reply

