A couple of forgotten letters

25 Jul

I found this writing prompt from Justine over at A New Beginning. She said it would be fun so here we go:

Hey You,

Put some frames up! Decorate a little bit! It’s never going to look perfect but who wants perfect anyway.

Love your home

Don’t miss a single moment.

Love, God

P.S: I love you

Hey,

It’s a jungle out here! Pull the weeds and cut the grass!

-The backyard

Dearest,

My friend, I have missed you if you could find a few minutes in your busy day can you please pick me up and let’s go somewhere adventurous!

-My current book

Hey Diva,

I am out there. Don’t stop looking! We are the perfect match! Don’t give up searching.

-My future purse

One Response to “A couple of forgotten letters”

  1. Justine July 25, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    Oh my gosh, I totally can relate with your book letter!!!
    Thanks for coming by!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

