Homemade Cheez-its

10 Nov

So my husband loves Cheez-its. He absolutely loves them. I don’t like them. Blah!

All the same he can down a box (*cough from Costco) in a few hours. I just couldn’t bare watching him scarf down a box of processed cheese any longer. I had to intervene.

Thank goodness I found this recipe for homemade Cheez-its. I would post a picture of them but my husband made out with the bag before I could whip out my camera. LOL.

Just for the record, while I was letting them cool I tasted them and they were pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

