Best Cookbook I’ve bought

23 Nov

I do a lot of cooking so for a cookbook to truly impress me it has to be easy enough to follow the directions, have ingredients that I can find at the local grocery store, and yield some incredible food.

Best of the Best

This book does just that. Funny that I should find it in the strangest of places, a yard sale. I got this awesome book from a yard sale for a dollar. I didn’t touch it for a full six months, thinking that if someone was selling it I would probably only get one good recipe out of it.

Boy was I wrong.
Cookie Thief

I made some of the most awesome cookies ever…seriously..ever


Chocolate Chip Cookies

  These English Muffins were decadent!

English Muffins from scratch

Who says a dollar can’t go the mile? I guess I should give you the name of the book huh? Can’t keep all the foodie secret to myself.
Food and Wine
Best of the Best: The best recipes from the 25 best cookbooks of the year Vol. 7

 

One Response to “Best Cookbook I’ve bought”

  1. raquel November 23, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    I also would love to have that cookbook…

Leave a Reply

