Hand Made Stocking Stuffers

2 Dec

I really like little presents that are hand made. There is just something about someone spending all that time on something that makes it extra special.

Earlier this year, I was attempting to fancy myself up by buying little cute hair pieces to spice up my pony tail. That can get kinda pricey or at least the way I was buying them. That’s when I decided it was time to start making a few things.

Hair Pin

007
And if you are anything like me and I haven’t grown up all the way from third grade…everything must match. So of course the next craft I made were these adorable earings that I just can’t get enough of.

Earings

 

These would make from some adorable stocking stuffers this year! Now I am off to make some mini stockings….I’ll show you soon.

Have a great day.

One Response to “Hand Made Stocking Stuffers”

  1. My Delicious Life December 7, 2011 at 10:00 am #

    The hair pins are adorable! They will make great stocking stuffers 😀

Leave a Reply

