Chocolate Pudding stole my heart

22 Dec

Chocolate

I have been buying Hersey’s Cocoa for a really long time. To be honest, it’s cheap and I don’t really care for chocolate. I almost got my woman card snatched away by saying I don’t care for chocolate or shopping but I have to be real right?

Well, I changed my tune when I was feeling courageous one day and “splurged” on the good chocolate. Wow! Totally worth every single penny invested. I think this entire can lasted a full 3 days at our house. I made brownies and pudding. The brownies were a little too chocolately for me but the pudding was knock your socks off good.  My hubby exclaimed “so this is what real pudding is supposed to taste like?”

Needless to say, it was an eye-opening experience for both of us and one we were glad to experience.

One Response to “Chocolate Pudding stole my heart”

  1. chalker December 22, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    Will definitely have to try it. I like to try new things and see if anyone in the house actually notices a difference. Am doing a taste test at church on Starbucks coffee versus Jose’s brand. No one has said anything so far.

Leave a Reply

