Anticipation: Hunger Games to do list

19 Mar

Yes, I am a total nerd. I am totally okay with this. I have been waiting for a year for this movie to come out so to say that I am excited is an understatement. I read all the books and to my utter dismay have yet to read a book that competes with The Hunger Games trilogy. Seriously, if I didn’t have other responsibilities I would be camping out in front of the movie theater waiting for this movie to open.

Since, I try my best to be the adult I am expected to be I will have to settle with crafting after I get home.

I thought it would be fun to share my Hunger Games to do list with you. Enjoy friends.

1. Make cookies to give away to friends while we wait in line.

2. Make these cookies if I have time.

3. Make a couple of meals from this list on Fictional Food

4. Use printable from Living Locurto to decorate house and get family pumped

5.Make these cool key chains from Griffiths rated

6. Make t-shirt for the movie

7. If time (which I doubt) make this bag

Lastly listen to this song every day till the movie.

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Anticipation: Hunger Games to do list”

  1. lorenabug April 3, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    That’s a beautiful song! I love Taylor Swift!

Leave a Reply

