Photography Workshop

18 Apr

When my husband first gifted me with my camera I would have done anything for a class like this. I remember searching high and low for free or fairly priced classes to get a better understanding of how to use my camera creatively. I have had my camera for two years and in that time I have found very few classes that are both in my price range and taught by knowledgeable instructors. I couldn’t let a good thing go without being shared so if you are in the San Bernardino county area then this workshop may be just the thing for you.

For more information on this workshop click here

To check out Diane Loveless Photography’s photos click here

The payment for the class is due in a few days so if you are interested act fast.

Leave a Reply

